Announcement Ultima Shards Installer / Patcher Released

Discussion in 'Shards Announcements' started by Punkte, Jun 30, 2016.

  1. Dave Hullah

    Dave Hullah Alpha Tester

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    just saw the new timer all cool
     
  2. theend1988

    theend1988 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
  3. Eldan

    Eldan Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Is the server live yet or not? I am still stuck Connecting...

    I just would like to know if the problem is in my end or not.
     
  4. boneyards

    boneyards Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Server is going live in 3 hours.
     
  5. Eldan

    Eldan Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ok it seems the timer on the web page shows the time wrong for the people in different time zones. For me the timer ran out 5 hours ago.
    Thanks for the answer.
     
  6. Schism

    Schism Journeyman

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Texas
    Just base it off of 12CST. 12 CST is when it launches, find a converter from CST to your timezone for an accurate representation. From the moment of typing this: 1hour, 34 minutes.
     
  7. Vorspire

    Vorspire Administrator Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    You will be able to connect as soon as we're live, if you're not making it to the server listing or you get an error, it's because the server is not live yet.
     
  8. Zim

    Zim Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Maybe a stupid question: how I do my account?
     
  9. Punkte

    Punkte Administrator Community Manager Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Messages:
    472
    Likes Received:
    225
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sweet Dreams Inn
    All you have to do to log in is download our IPL (Installer, Patcher, Launcher) then when it finishes, either run steam or razor (depending on your preference, and just log in to an account of your choice of account/pass. It will automatically create an account for you.
     
  10. Zim

    Zim Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Must be Steam or Razor? Because I ran the normal client and I don't know how to go back to that options.
     
  11. Punkte

    Punkte Administrator Community Manager Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2015
    Messages:
    472
    Likes Received:
    225
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sweet Dreams Inn
    The normal client does not currently function. You have to log in with either razor or steam.